Menu
Strategy Culture Coaching

SPARKK is a strategy, culture and organisational consultancy with more than twenty years of experience in the creative and consulting industry.

We support and empower people and companies in their change projects.

We believe successful strategies and change emerge from within a company’s most valuable asset: its people.

Whether you are creating a brand, managing innovation, establishing a new leadership culture or preparing your teams for the digital future: Successful transformation is built upon enthusiasm by the protagonists themselves.

Our co-design driven consulting, workshops, training & coaching formats enable participation and understanding by each and every stakeholder. Through this approach we can measurably increase the acceptance and attractiveness for The New.

Coming from both creative and corporate environments alike we were socialised with digital innovation and leadership at eye-level long before they became buzzwords.

We’re certified systemic business coaches (DGSF), strategists, creative directors and media experts, specialised in self-determined and collaborative organisational developmen

Interested in working for us?
Contact us at
jobs@SPARKK.de

„I have witnessed first-hand, how well systemic transformation management works for the FC Bayern Munich. The workshops and coachings by SPARKK have fueled enthusiasm and motivation and enabled my team and I to become true co-designers of the process. Such deep understanding and acceptance of innovation is something we believe is strongly needed to remain a future-proof organisation.“

Oliver Kahn, Former Chairman of the Board
FC Bayern München AG

„At Eppendorf, we consider the implementation of our strategies directly - because we know that a vibrant corporate culture is the driver of every strategy. Nikolaus and his team support us in this through workshops, trainings and coaching. They empower our managers and employees to take more personal responsibility, communicate constructively and clarify their roles proactively - resulting in increased motivation and effectiveness for everyone involved.“

Axel Jaeger, Member of the Board and CFO
Eppendorf SE

„Especially in our very heterogeneous company, a common vision and unifying goals are as important as they are challenging. SPARKK and Timo respectively have supported us in central events to set important impulses for this with our executives. Professionally and empathically, they proved that this is also possible in virtual formats.“

Werner Albrecht, Director, Personnel and Social Affairs
Stadtwerke München GmbH

„Our goal at Brainlab is to strengthen the ability of our managers to act on their own responsibility and provide constructive feedback. Since the start of the training program designed by SPARKK, we have experienced that we are succeeding in this with increasing success. We are happy to have Timo and Nikolaus as long-term partners at our side, who support us in fulfilling our ambitious plans.“

Richard Yoder, HR Director
Brainlab AG

Say hello.

SPARKK GmbH

Ringseisstraße 10a
DE 80337 Munich

Socialized in a fashion-oriented and creative environment, Inken Eckmann worked for a long time as Area Sales Manager for the premium fashion label Laurèl. Fashion, art and travel - in addition to her passion for communication and organization - were formative during this time.

Over the years, she developed a steadily growing enthusiasm for the analytical, organizational and structured part of her field of work. She loves to structure and simplify work procedures and processes in such a way that her colleagues can develop their full potential.

As an executive assistant at SPARKK, her goal is to shape a corporate culture that enables maximum creativity and productivity for our teams, projects and colleagues.

Menu
Strategy Culture Coaching

SPARKK ist eine Strategie-, Kultur- und Organisations­beratung mit mehr als zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung in der Kreativ- und Beratungsbranche.

Wir begleiten und befähigen Menschen und Unternehmen bei ihren Veränderungsvorhaben.

Wir glauben, dass erfolgreiche Strategie- und Kulturveränderungen aus der wertvollsten Ressource eines Unternehmens entstehen: den Mitarbeiter:innen.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Strategieprozesse initiieren, eine neue Marke entwickeln, Innovationen antreiben, eine neue Führungskultur etablieren oder Ihre Teams auf die digitale Zukunft vorbereiten wollen: Erfolgreiche Transformationen basieren auf der Begeisterung aller Beteiligten.

Unsere Beratungs-, Workshops-, Trainings- und Coaching-Formate bieten Raum für Mitgestaltung, ermutigen zu Eigenverantwortung und schaffen ein tieferes Verständnis für die Notwendigkeit der Veränderung. Durch unseren Ansatz können wir die Akzeptanz und Attraktivität für „das Neue“ messbar erhöhen.

Sozialisiert in einem kreativen und unternehmerischen Umfeld lebten wir digitale Formen der Zusammenarbeit, innovative Managementansätze und Führung auf Augenhöhe lange, bevor diese als Buzzwords berühmt wurden.

Wir sind zertifizierte Systemische Business-Coaches (DGSF), Strateg:innen, Kreativdirektor:innen und Medienexpert:innen, spezialisiert auf selbstbestimmte und kollaborative Organisationsentwicklung.

Interesse, bei uns zu arbeiten?
Schreib uns auf
jobs@SPARKK.de

„Ich habe gesehen, wie gut systemische Veränderungsbegleitung für den FC Bayern München funktioniert. Die von SPARKK durchgeführten Workshops und Coachings haben unsere Mitarbeiter und mich zu Mitgestaltenden gemacht und so Begeisterung und Motivation entfacht. Diese tiefe Akzeptanz für Veränderung und Weiterentwicklung werden wir in den nächsten Jahren brauchen, um weiter zukunftsfähig zu sein.“

Oliver Kahn, Ehemaliger Vorstandsvorsitzender
FC Bayern München AG

„Bei Eppendorf denken wir die Umsetzung unserer Strategien direkt mit – weil wir wissen, dass eine lebendige Unternehmenskultur der Motor jeder Strategie ist. Nikolaus und sein Team unterstützen uns dabei durch Workshops, Trainings und Coachings. Sie befähigen unsere Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitenden zu mehr Eigenverantwortung, konstruktiver Kommunikation und pro-aktiver Rollenklärung – mit dem Ergebnis einer steigenden Motivation und Wirksamkeit bei allen Beteiligten.“

Axel Jaeger, Mitglied des Vorstands und CFO
Eppendorf SE

„Gerade in unserem sehr heterogenen Unternehmen sind eine gemeinsame Vision und einende Ziele so wichtig, wie anspruchsvoll. SPARKK bzw. Timo haben uns bei zentralen Veranstaltungen dabei unterstützt, hierfür wichtige Impulse bei unseren Führungskräften zu setzen. Professionell und empathisch haben sie bewiesen, dass dies auch in virtuellen Formaten möglich ist.“

Werner Albrecht, Geschäftsführer Personal Immobilien & Bäder
Stadtwerke München GmbH

„Unser Ziel bei Brainlab ist es, die Fähigkeit unserer Führungskräfte zu eigenverantwortlichem Handeln und konstruktivem Feedback zu stärken. Seit dem Start des von SPARKK konzipierten Schulungsprogramms erleben wir, dass uns dies immer erfolgreicher gelingt. Wir sind froh, mit Timo und Nikolaus langfristige Partner an unserer Seite zu haben, die uns bei der Erfüllung unserer ambitionierten Vorhaben unterstützen.“

Richard Yoder, HR Director
Brainlab AG

Say hello.

SPARKK GmbH

Ringseisstraße 10a
80337 München

Sozialisiert in einem modeorientierten und kreativen Umfeld, war Inken Eckmann lange als Area Sales Managerin für das Premium Modelabel Laurèl tätig. Mode, Kunst und Reisen waren – neben ihrer Leidenschaft für Kommunikation und Organisation – prägend in dieser Zeit.

Über die Jahre entwickelte sie eine stetig wachsende Begeisterung für den analytischen, organisatorischen und strukturierten Teil ihres Arbeitsfeldes. Sie liebt es, Arbeitsvorgänge und Prozesse so zu strukturieren und zu vereinfachen, dass Ihre Kolleg:innen ihr volles Potential entfalten können.

Als Assistentin der Geschäftsführung bei SPARKK ist es ihr Ziel, eine Unternehmenskultur zu formen, die ein Höchstmaß an Kreativität und Produktivität für unsere Teams, Projekte und Kolleg:innen ermöglicht.